Date: 30th January 2013 at 7:22pm
Written by:

Kick-off is at 20:00 hours and we now have the information you are all waiting for, the line-ups.

Manchester United: De Gea, Jones, Smalling, Vidic, Evra, Carrick, Anderson, Welbeck, Rooney, Kagawa, van Persie.

Subs: Lindegaard, Rafael, Rio, Nani, Valencia, Cleverley. Buttner.

Southampton: Boruc, Clyne, Yoshida, Hooiveld, Fox, Puncheon, Cork, Schneiderlin, Ramírez, Lambert, Rodriguez.

Subs: Davis, Richardson, Shaw, Davis, Chaplow, Lallana, Lee.