Date: 22nd April 2012 at 10:58am
Written by:

Although Wayne Rooney is amongst the six nominations for the Professional Footballers Player of the Year, the grapevine infers that he`ll not be crowned again.

We`re led to believe that the top honour, this year, will be going to Robin Van Persie.

So much for the vote being of a secretive nature!

Vital Man United on: facebook

Vital Man United on: twitter

Join Vital Man United

It’s easy to REGISTER HERE, simply click the link and enjoy getting involved!